The awards process is the single most important means that APAOG has for recognizing PAs who have made significant contributions in women's health.  See below for information on submitting nominations and to view 2018 winners. 

2019 APAOG Awards - Now Seeking Nominations!
Do you know of someone deserving of an APAOG Award? We are now seeking award nominees! The deadline to submit a nomination is March 15, 2019. 

Click here to view award criteria. 

Submit your 2019 APAOG Awards nomination here.

2018 APAOG Award Winners

Outstanding PA in Women's Health

Zeidy Flores, PA-C 
OBGYN Program
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY

Preceptor Award

Jacquetta Melvin, PA-C, MPH 
North Carolina State University 
Student Health Services 
Raleigh, NC

    Student Award

    Sarah Clasby, PA-S, MPH 
    Touro University California 
    Vallejo, CA
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software